Investors

ArcelorMittal results conference call -
Full Year 2016

Live audio webcast
February 10, 2017 - 2:30pm GMT / 3:30pm CET / 9:30am US EST

Registration

To watch the results for the Full Year 2016 Financial Results presentation,
please log in via this form: